Invite collaborators from the team or workspace area and give each person only the access they need.
Review shared links before important campaigns and remove access when it is no longer required.
Was this article helpful?
Last updated on September 06, 2026
Invite collaborators from the team or workspace area and give each person only the access they need.
Review shared links before important campaigns and remove access when it is no longer required.
Was this article helpful?